Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Lesbian Literature Database - Authors

Home
Les-lit Authors
Les-lit Authors (Aspiring)
Les-lit Agents
Les-lit - Promotional
Les-lit Bookstores e&print
Les-lit Publishers
Les-lit Reviewers
Les-lit book clubs/reading groups

Authors that write lesbian centric stories
Alphabetical by first name

Adriana Kraft - http://adrianakraft.com
 
 
 
A. Mistory - musified1@cs.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
temp website - www.beth-wylde.tripod.com (GCLS member, EAA, EPIC)
(Erotica, erotic romance)
 
*Bridget Bufford - www.bridgetbufford.com (GCLS member)
 
Brynneth N. Colvin - www.brynneth.org.uk
 
 
 
 
Dana Littlejohn - www.danalittlejohn.net
 
Dillon Watson - www.dillonwatson.com
 
*D. Jackson Leigh - www.djacksonleigh.com - author@djacksonleigh.com (GCLS member, RWA)
 
 
Elana Dykewomon - www.dykewomon.org  -
dykewomon@yahoo.com  
 
 
Erica Lawson - www.ericalawson.com
 
Erin Dutton - www.erindutton.com
 
Fran Heckrotte - www.franheckrotte.com
 
Gillian Kendall - gilliankendall.net
 

Glenda Poulter -
www.GlendaPoulter.com
 
 
 
Jasper Faolan - www.JasperFaolan.com - jasperfaolan@gmail.com
 
 
 
Jen Cross - http://writingourselveswhole.org/ - (EAA, TLAN)
 
Jessie Chandler - www.jessiechandler.com
jchandlerauthor@aol.com (GCLS, MWA (mystery writers of america), SinC (Sisters In Crime), ITW (International Thriller Writers)
 
 
 
 
 
Kate Christie - www.katejchristie.com
 
Kate McLachlan - www.katemclachlan.com
 
Katherine Forrest - http://katherinevforrest.com/
 
Karin Kallmaker - http://www.kallmaker.com/
 
 
Kira Chase - www.kirachase.com
 
 
Lara Zielinsky - http://www.lzfiction.net
 
 
Lynn Ames - www.lynnames.com
 
 
 
 
 
*MJ Williamz - www.mjwilliamz.com - mjwilliamz@aol.com (GCLS member)
 
 
 
 
Patty G. Henderson - www.pattyghenderson.com
 
 
Radclyffe - http://radfic.com/
 
 
*Regina Hanel - www.rhanel.com (GCLS Member)
 
RJ Nolan - www.rjnolan.com
 
Carbinela@verizon.net - http://carbinela.blogspot.com (GCLS member)
 
Sally Bellerose - sbellerose@comcast.net
 
 
 
Shawn Blackhawk - poeticdiscord@hotmail.com
 
*S. Renee Bess - http://www.reneebess.com (GCLS member)
 
 
Stephanie Rose at www.StephanieRoseHeat.com
 
 
 
VK Powell - www.powellvk.com
 
 
Writer's groups, promo groups, author's groups
 
Sapphic Planet - run by author Beth Wylde, is a group for writer's of lesbian stories as well as those aspiring to be published in the genre.
Authors and aspiring authors:
To join the SapphicPlanet writer's group email Beth for an invitation at b.wylde@yahoo.com
To see their website visit - www.sapphicplanet.com
 
Readers: To join the yahoo fan group and chat with the SP authors just visit:
 
 

Enter supporting content here